The 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Cardiff Outdoor Group was held on Thursday 4th November at 8.00 pm at the  Llwynfedw Gardens Community Pavilion in Birchgrove. The meeting reviewed the activities of the Group during 2020-21, decided membership fees and elected a committee for 2021-22.

The 2021-22 committee can be found here

Data Protection

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, we have set out the way we use members’ personal contact information in a policy. You can find it on the Resources page, and here’s a link: Use of personal information – COG policy statement